District  Officers

Serve the LORD with gladness! (Psalm 100:2)

  • President

    Michelle Zollinger          lwmllamspres@gmail.com

  • VP  of Christian Life

    Bonnie Frasier          ba.frasier5@gmail.com

  • VP of Communication

    Leslie Koenck                lkoencklwml@gmail.com

  • VP of Gospel Outeach

    Sue McAdams          smcadams@tlcbr.org

  • VP of Organizational Resources

    Debbie Greene          lamslwmlservantresources@gmail.com

  • VP of Special Focus Ministries

    Pat Brady          hillgirlwest@gmail.com

  • Secretary

    Liz Slothower            slothower.liz@gmail.com

  • Treasurer

    Elizabeth Smith

  • Sr Pastoral Counselor

    Rev. Perry Culver          pastor@christlutheranlcms.org

  • Jr Pastoral Counselor

    Rev. Michael Shannon        mkshannon0251@gmail.com

Learn more about LWML